Australasian Fleet Management Association (AfMA) 2013 Fleet Awards

The AfMA Awards seek to iden­ti­fy advances in best prac­tice in Fleet Man­age­ment and to bring these to the atten­tion of its mem­bers and the indus­try. Since their intro­duc­tion in 1996 the awards have rec­og­nized new approach­es and appli­ca­tions that have pro­duced sub­stan­tial reduc­tions in costs, low­ered emis­sions and improved safe­ty out­comes. The 2013 win­ners are

  • Fleet Man­ag­er of the Year:    Michael Gia­r­dul­lo from the Com­mon­wealth Bank of Aus­tralia
  • Fleet Envi­ron­ment Award:    The Tas­ma­nia Depart­ment of Health and Human Ser­vice
  • Fleet Safe­ty Award:                  Vision­stream Pty Ltd




    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required field are marked *.