Complete List of NAFA Award Winners — Congratulations!

St Louis Skyline

Hon­orary Mem­ber­ships:

  • Chuck Park­er, Auto­mo­tive Infor­ma­tion Net­work, Inc,. and pub­lish­er of Fleet Man­age­ment Week­ly
  • John McCorkhill, CAFM, Fleet Ser­vices Direc­tor, City of Lynch­burg, VA

NAFA Safe­ty Lead­er­ship Award

  • Ray LaHood, US Trans­porta­tion Sec­re­tary
  • Jack Han­ley, Exec­u­tive Direc­tor, Net­work of Employ­ers for Traf­fic Safe­ty (NETS)
  • Janet Froetsch­er, Pres­i­dent & CEO, Nation­al Safe­ty Coun­cil Sun­day –

Willard H. DaSil­va Fleet Man­age­ment Schol­ar­ship Fund Recip­i­ent

  • Matthew Manchik

Pro­fes­sion­al Fleet Man­ag­er of the Year pre­sent­ed by Auto­mo­tive Fleet Mag­a­zine

  • Lee Miller, Senior Man­ag­er of Fleet Ser­vices for Boehringer Ingel­heim

Fleet Exec­u­tive of the Year pre­sent­ed by Fleet Finan­cials Mag­a­zine

  • Mag­gie Cole, Direc­tor of Envi­ron­men­tal, Safe­ty & Health (ESH) for Mon­san­to

NAFA Chap­ter Awards

  • Affil­i­ate — Mark Petersen, Senior Sales Exec­u­tive at Hour­glass Man­age­ment Cor­po­ra­tion
  • Mem­ber — Pierre Moquin

2012 Sus­tain­able Fleet Awards

  • Gregg Hodg­don, Direc­tor of Fleet Oper­a­tions, E.A. Sween Com­pa­ny
  • Yvan Lupi­en, Branch Man­ag­er, Man­ag­er Fleet Ser­vices, City of Ottawa
  • Gayle Pratt, Direc­tor Glob­al Fleet, Eco­lab, Inc
  • Tony Sax­on, Fleet Sup­port Super­vi­sor at Geor­gia Pow­er

2012 Hon­or­able Men­tion Sus­tain­able Fleet Awards

  • Rick Bat­ters­by, CAFM, Direc­tor, Fleet Ser­vices, Uni­ver­si­ty of Cal­i­for­nia at Davis
  • Jen­nifer Combs Bow­man, Office Ser­vices Man­ag­er, Chipo­tle Mex­i­can Grill
  • Greg Hansen, Trans­porta­tion Equip­ment Fund Admin­is­tra­tor, State of Wash­ing­ton Depart­ment Of Trans­porta­tion
  • Dave Head, Fleet Man­ag­er, Coun­ty of Sono­ma, Cal­i­for­nia
  • Kei­th Leech, Fleet Man­ag­er, City of Sacra­men­to Depart­ment of Gen­er­al Ser­vices
  • Susan Miller, Senior Man­ag­er, Domes­tic Fleet, McDonald’s Cor­po­ra­tion
  • Stu­art Olson, Fleet Man­ag­er, Ten­nant Com­pa­ny
  • Mike Speer, Senior Direc­tor of Facil­i­ties and Fleet, Schwan’s Home Ser­vice
  • Mark Swack­hamer, CAFM, Fleet Oper­a­tions Man­ag­er, Hous­ton Inde­pen­dent School Dis­trict

2012 Lar­ry Goill Memo­r­i­al Qual­i­ty Fleet Man­age­ment Idea Award

  • Jose Gal­lar­do, Ari­zona Gen­er­al Fleet Man­ag­er, and Max Nel­son, EHS Project Man­ag­er, AAA Ari­zona
  • Robert Mar­tinez, Direc­tor, New York City Police Depart­ment
  • Carl Nel­son, Fleet Man­ag­er, AM-Lin­er East, Inc.


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required field are marked *.