Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
11/03/2014 - 11/05/2014
  • ICMI
  • icmidemoreg@ubm.com
  • (866) 535-9002
11/04/2014
  • SEMA 2014
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • Registration@AAIWshow.com
11/05/2014 - 11/07/2014
  • Used Truck Association
  • contact@uta.org
  • (877) 438-7882
11/05/2014 - 11/06/2014
  • MaryKate@ad-tech.com
  • info@ad-tech.com
  • (214) 915-8800
11/07/2014 - 11/09/2014
  • Forbes Magazine
  • forbescmo@forbes.com
  • (212) 620-1884
11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
  • Auto Remarketing Magazine
  • (919) 674-6020
11/10/2014 - 11/12/2014
  • David Kain
  • Jessica@kainautomotive.com
  • (859) 797-6807
11/11/2014 - 11/14/2014
  • National Independent Auto Dealers Association, Steve Jordan
  • steve@niada.com
  • (817) 640-3838
11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Indexport Messe Frankfurt with the Association of Argentine Autoparts
11/13/2014 - 11/13/2014
  • MOST Cooperation
  • mostco_pr@mostcooperation.com
11/15/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Tom Zimmerman
  • jodeeh@theadm.org
  • (310) 909-0950
11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • JEC Group - Dorothée DAVID, Marie GROLLEAU & Pauline MARTIN
  • truong@jeccomposites.com
11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
  • J D Power and Associates, Shawn Slater
  • Shawn.slater@jdpa.com
11/18/2014 - 11/20/2014
  • bbuhr@jmprpublicrelations.com
  • (818) 992-4353
11/18/2014 - 11/30/2014
  • LA Auto Show
  • mail@laautoshow.com
  • (310) 444-1850
11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
  • Kelley Blue Book
11/19/2014 - 11/21/2014
  • IRCE Asia
  • Hong Kong Convvention & Exhibition Center
  • Hong Kong
  • Joan Dyer, Director of Marketing
  • joan.dyer@irce.com
11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • Blake Laufer
  • blake@thinkLA.org
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Organized by Shanghai Transportation Trade Association, Supported by Shanghai Municipal Transportation Commission and Shanghai Environmental Protection Bureau
  • amber.huang@shinemediaworld.com
11/27/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Genesis Resourcing Consulting China. Co., Ltd
  • silen.yin@grccinc.com
12/02/2014 - 12/03/2014
  • New York Times
12/02/2014 - 12/04/2013
  • STL Partners, in collaboration with Telkom Indonesia
  • contact@stlpartners.com
12/04/2014 - 12/04/2014
  • Content Marketing Institute & Target Marketing Magazine
12/11/2014 - 12/13/2014
  • PRI Magazine
  • KarinDavidson---mail@performanceracing.com
  • (949) 499-5413