Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
09/24/2014 - 09/24/2013
  • Hollywood IT Society, Devendra Mishra
  • Devendra@MESAlliance.org
  • (818) 224-1552
09/29/2014 - 10/01/2014
  • Niche Media
  • carl@nichemediahq.com
  • (916) 443-3000
09/29/2014 - 10/03/2014
  • Ashley Stevens
  • ashley@stillwellpartners.com
  • (212) 967-0091
09/29/2014 - 10/02/2014
  • SWIFT
  • Rachel.Lindsay@swift.com
  • (212) 455-1802
10/02/2014 - 10/04/2014
  • Singapore Exhibition Services
  • nyeinnyeinaye@gmail.com
10/04/2014 - 10/07/2014
  • MC&E 2014
  • San Diego Convention Center
  • San Diego
  • American Trucking Association Management Conference & Exhibition
  • dduggan@trucking.org
  • (703) 838-1755
10/05/2014 - 10/09/2014
  • Gartner
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • Auto Finance Magazine
  • events@royalmedia.com
  • (212) 564-8972
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • e-mobil BW GmbH
  • silke.frank@messe-sauber.deMs.SilkeFrankPeterSauber
10/07/2014 - 10/09/2014
  • National Conference of State Fleet Administrators'
  • info@ncsfa.net
  • (802) 658-6500
10/07/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • U of Mississippi & Samir Hasni
  • meekschool@olemiss.edu
  • (662) 915-7146
10/08/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Sally Parker, Hall Strategies
  • Sally@HallStrategies.com
  • (615) 242-8856
10/09/2014 - 10/12/2014
  • Audio Engineering Society, Inc.
  • http://DownloadApp
10/09/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • InfinityQS International, Inc.
  • info@infinityqs.com
  • 1 (800) 772-7978
10/10/2014 - 10/12/2014
  • (800) 622-9000
10/12/2014 - 10/14/2014
  • Mike Jeffs
  • mike.jeffs@drivingsales.com
  • (801) 885-2570
10/13/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Gladys Reyes, CMP (greyes@nafa.org – Meetings Assistant
  • info@nafa.org
  • (609) 986-1051
10/14/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • National Truck Equipment Association
  • nfo@ntea.com
  • (248) 489-7090
10/14/2014 - 10/16/2014
  • Shawn Slater at J D Power and Associates
  • Shawn.slater@jdpa.com
10/15/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Fast Company Magazone
10/15/2014 - 10/17/2014
  • Inc Magazine
10/16/2014 - 10/16/2014
  • Elizabeth Hood at Bloomberg
  • ehood@bloomberg.net
  • (212) 617-4202
10/20/2014 - 10/20/2014
  • Annalisa Dominguez
  • annalisa.dominguez@varieity.com
  • (323) 617-9405
10/21/2014 - 10/22/2014
  • SAE International --http://www.sae.org/automotive/
  • 1 (248) 324-4445
10/25/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • DMA 2014
  • San Diego Convention Center
  • San Diego
  • Direct Marketing Association
10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • Wall Street Journal
  • wsjdlive@wsj.com
  • (212) 416-2300
10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • Sema Tezel
  • Sema.Tezel@wtgevents.com
10/28/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • AGENCE APOCOPE - Dorothée DAVID & Pauline Marti
  • presse@agenceapocope.com
10/28/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • Dominic Cundy – Sales & Marketing Director:
  • dominic.cundy@ukipme.com
10/29/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • Bobit Media
  • (800) 578-8788
11/03/2014 - 11/05/2014
  • ICMI
  • icmidemoreg@ubm.com
  • (866) 535-9002
11/04/2014
  • SEMA 2014
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • Registration@AAIWshow.com
11/05/2014 - 11/07/2014
  • Used Truck Association
  • contact@uta.org
  • (877) 438-7882
11/07/2014 - 11/09/2014
  • Forbes Magazine
  • forbescmo@forbes.com
  • (212) 620-1884
11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
  • Auto Remarketing Magazine
  • (919) 674-6020
11/11/2014 - 11/14/2014
  • National Independent Auto Dealers Association, Steve Jordan
  • steve@niada.com
  • (817) 640-3838
11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Indexport Messe Frankfurt with the Association of Argentine Autoparts
11/15/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Tom Zimmerman
  • jodeeh@theadm.org
  • (310) 909-0950
11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • JEC Group - Dorothée DAVID, Marie GROLLEAU & Pauline MARTIN
  • truong@jeccomposites.com
11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
  • J D Power and Associates, Shawn Slater
  • Shawn.slater@jdpa.com
11/19/2014 - 11/21/2014
  • IRCE Asia
  • Hong Kong Convvention & Exhibition Center
  • Hong Kong
  • Joan Dyer, Director of Marketing
  • joan.dyer@irce.com
11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • Blake Laufer
  • blake@thinkLA.org
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Organized by Shanghai Transportation Trade Association, Supported by Shanghai Municipal Transportation Commission and Shanghai Environmental Protection Bureau
  • amber.huang@shinemediaworld.com
12/02/2014 - 12/03/2014
  • New York Times
12/02/2014 - 12/04/2013
  • STL Partners, in collaboration with Telkom Indonesia
  • contact@stlpartners.com
12/04/2014 - 12/04/2014
  • Content Marketing Institute & Target Marketing Magazine
12/11/2014 - 12/13/2014
  • PRI Magazine
  • KarinDavidson---mail@performanceracing.com
  • (949) 499-5413