Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
07/28/2014 - 07/30/2014
  • Electric Power Research Institute
  • PamTurner---pturner@firstoptionevents.com
  • (408) 395-0059
07/28/2014 - 07/31/2014
  • SAGE
  • infosagesummit@sage.com
  • (636) 827-4083
07/30/2014 - 07/30/2014
  • I-CAR, the inter-industry Conference on Auto Collision Repair
  • |kelly.mcnalis@i-car.com
  • (647) 590-1198
07/31/2014 - 08/02/2014
  • Robert Martin
  • robertm@stonefortgroup.com
  • (832) 646-0176
08/04/2014 - 08/07/2014
  • Deb Gable
  • dgable@cargroup.org
  • (734) 662-1287
08/05/2014 - 08/05/2014
  • Leedom Group
  • sales@Leedomgroup.com
  • (800) 966-8733
08/06/2014 - 08/06/2014
  • Annalisa Dominguez
  • annalisa.dominguez@variety.com
  • (323) 617-9405
08/13/2014 - 08/17/2014
  • Gooding and Company
  • info@goodingco.com
  • (310) 899-1960
08/14/2014 - 08/14/2014
  • Joe Webb
  • Joe@dealerknows.com
  • (847) 456-5130
08/18/2014 - 08/20/2014
  • CRM Magazine
  • dawnel@destinationCRM.com
  • (212) 251-0608
08/18/2014 - 08/20/2014
  • Information Today, Inc.
  • SHEILAWILLISON---sheila@infotoday.com
  • (859) 278-2223
08/19/2014 - 08/20/2014
  • IARA,
  • tony.long@iaraonline.org
  • (865) 805-5954
08/20/2014 - 08/22/2014
  • Sarah Arnold
  • sarnold@crain.com
  • (330) 865-6169
08/20/2014 - 08/23/2014
  • Catharine Taylor, MediaPost
08/25/2014 - 08/27/2014
  • Katrina Savarino
  • emailinfo@iqpc.comKatrina.Savarinoidga.org
  • 1 (800) 882-8684
08/27/2014 - 08/27/2014
  • Sheryl@williammills.com, 678.781.7229 - The Electronic Signature and Records Association (ESRA)
  • esra@esignrecords.org
  • (202) 349-7922
08/27/2014 - 08/27/2014
  • Mike Wade Communications Committee Chair
  • mwade@ejward.com
  • (210) 912-3385
09/04/2014 - 09/05/2014
  • Michelle Yang Operation Manager - Genesis Resourcing Consulting China. Co., Ltd
  • michelle@grccinc.com
09/07/2014 - 09/10/2014
  • Bill Elliott belliott@aflaonline.com
  • info@aflaonline.com
  • (414) 386-0366
09/08/2014 - 09/11/2014
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • michele@contentinstitute.com
  • (888) 554-2014
09/10/2014 - 09/12/2014
  • World Economic Forum
  • NewChampions@weforum.org
09/16/2014 - 09/16/2014
  • Ad Age
09/16/2014 - 09/18/2014
  • Summer Marrs
  • summer@ntea.com
  • 1 (800) 441-6832
09/17/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • National Auto Auction Week
  • National Auto Auction Association, 5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D, Frederick, Maryland 21703
  • Frederick, Maryland
  • Frank Hackett, Chief Executive Officer
  • hackett@naaa.com
  • (301) 696-0400
09/21/2014 - 09/24/2104
  • Jessica Satterfield-Reyna
  • Jessica@TheSatterfieldAgency.com
  • (940) 365-1586
09/22/2014 - 09/24/2014
  • Megan Maguire - CALSTART
  • Mmaguire@calstart.org
  • (303) 503-2287
09/23/2014 - 09/25/2014
  • Dealer Magazine
09/23/2014 - 09/25/2014
  • Tom Dozier, Meetings Manager
  • dozier@naaa.com
  • (301) 696-0400
09/23/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • Ellen Dennehy
  • edennehy@autonews.com
  • (313) 446-6039
09/29/2014 - 10/01/2014
  • Niche Media
  • carl@nichemediahq.com
  • (916) 443-3000
09/29/2014 - 10/03/2014
  • Ashley Stevens
  • ashley@stillwellpartners.com
  • (212) 967-0091
10/05/2014 - 10/09/2014
  • Gartner
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • Auto Finance Magazine
  • events@royalmedia.com
  • 2 (125) 648-9724
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • e-mobil BW GmbH
  • silke.frank@messe-sauber.deMs.SilkeFrankPeterSauber
10/08/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Sally Parker, Hall Strategies
  • Sally@HallStrategies.com
  • (615) 242-8856
10/10/2014 - 10/12/2014
  • (800) 622-9000
10/12/2014 - 10/14/2014
  • Mike Jeffs
  • mike.jeffs@drivingsales.com
  • (801) 885-2570
10/13/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Gladys Reyes, CMP (greyes@nafa.org – Meetings Assistant
  • info@nafa.org
  • (609) 986-1051
10/14/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • National Truck Equipment Association
  • nfo@ntea.com
  • (248) 489-7090
10/15/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Fast Company Magazone
10/16/2014 - 10/16/2014
  • Elizabeth Hood at Bloomberg
  • ehood@bloomberg.net
  • (212) 617-4202
10/21/2014 - 10/22/2014
  • SAE International --http://www.sae.org/automotive/
  • 1 (248) 324-4445
10/25/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • DMA 2014
  • San Diego Convention Center
  • San Diego
  • Direct Marketing Association
10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • Wall Street Journal
  • wsjdlive@wsj.com
  • (212) 416-2300
10/28/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • AGENCE APOCOPE - Dorothée DAVID & Pauline Marti
  • presse@agenceapocope.com
10/29/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • Bobit Media
  • (800) 578-8788
11/03/2014 - 11/05/2014
  • ICMI
  • icmidemoreg@ubm.com
  • (866) 535-9002
11/04/2014
  • SEMA 2014
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • Registration@AAIWshow.com
11/07/2014 - 11/09/2014
  • Forbes Magazine
  • forbescmo@forbes.com
  • (212) 620-1884
11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
  • Auto Remarketing Magazine
  • (919) 674-6020
11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Indexport Messe Frankfurt with the Association of Argentine Autoparts
11/15/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Tom Zimmerman
  • jodeeh@theadm.org
  • (310) 909-0950
11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • JEC Group - Dorothée DAVID, Marie GROLLEAU & Pauline MARTIN
  • truong@jeccomposites.com
12/02/2014 - 12/03/2014
  • New York Times