Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
09/03/2014 - 09/05/2014
  • The Great Game of Business
09/04/2014 - 09/05/2014
  • Michelle Yang Operation Manager - Genesis Resourcing Consulting China. Co., Ltd
  • michelle@grccinc.com
09/07/2014 - 09/10/2014
  • Bill Elliott belliott@aflaonline.com
  • info@aflaonline.com
  • (414) 386-0366
09/07/2014 - 09/10/2014
  • iMedia Communications
09/08/2014 - 09/11/2014
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • michele@contentinstitute.com
  • (888) 554-2014
09/09/2014 - 09/11/2014
  • FTR
09/10/2014 - 09/12/2014
  • World Economic Forum
  • NewChampions@weforum.org
09/16/2014 - 09/16/2014
  • Ad Age
09/16/2014 - 09/18/2014
  • Summer Marrs
  • summer@ntea.com
  • 1 (800) 441-6832
09/17/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • National Auto Auction Week
  • National Auto Auction Association, 5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D, Frederick, Maryland 21703
  • Frederick, Maryland
  • Frank Hackett, Chief Executive Officer
  • hackett@naaa.com
  • (301) 696-0400
09/17/2014 - 09/17/2014
  • Financial Times
  • chrissy.mcnasby@ft.com
  • 1 (917) 551-5101
09/18/2014 - 09/08/2014
  • Inc. Magazine
09/18/2014 - 09/18/2014
  • IHS Global
09/21/2014 - 09/24/2104
  • Jessica Satterfield-Reyna
  • Jessica@TheSatterfieldAgency.com
  • (940) 365-1586
09/22/2014 - 09/24/2014
  • Megan Maguire - CALSTART
  • Mmaguire@calstart.org
  • (303) 503-2287
09/23/2014 - 09/25/2014
  • Dealer Magazine
09/23/2014 - 09/25/2014
  • Tom Dozier, Meetings Manager
  • dozier@naaa.com
  • (301) 696-0400
09/23/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • Ellen Dennehy
  • edennehy@autonews.com
  • (313) 446-6039
09/23/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • Vistage in San Diego
  • (858) 509-5861
09/29/2014 - 10/01/2014
  • Niche Media
  • carl@nichemediahq.com
  • (916) 443-3000
09/29/2014 - 10/03/2014
  • Ashley Stevens
  • ashley@stillwellpartners.com
  • (212) 967-0091
10/04/2014 - 10/07/2014
  • MC&E 2014
  • San Diego Convention Center
  • San Diego
  • American Trucking Association Management Conference & Exhibition
  • dduggan@trucking.org
  • (703) 838-1755
10/05/2014 - 10/09/2014
  • Gartner
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • Auto Finance Magazine
  • events@royalmedia.com
  • (212) 564-8972
10/06/2014 - 10/08/2014
  • e-mobil BW GmbH
  • silke.frank@messe-sauber.deMs.SilkeFrankPeterSauber
10/07/2014 - 10/09/2014
  • National Conference of State Fleet Administrators'
  • info@ncsfa.net
  • (802) 658-6500
10/08/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Sally Parker, Hall Strategies
  • Sally@HallStrategies.com
  • (615) 242-8856
10/09/2014 - 10/12/2014
  • Audio Engineering Society, Inc.
  • http://DownloadApp
10/10/2014 - 10/12/2014
  • (800) 622-9000
10/12/2014 - 10/14/2014
  • Mike Jeffs
  • mike.jeffs@drivingsales.com
  • (801) 885-2570
10/13/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Gladys Reyes, CMP (greyes@nafa.org – Meetings Assistant
  • info@nafa.org
  • (609) 986-1051
10/14/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • National Truck Equipment Association
  • nfo@ntea.com
  • (248) 489-7090
10/14/2014 - 10/16/2014
  • Shawn Slater at J D Power and Associates
  • Shawn.slater@jdpa.com
10/15/2014 - 10/15/2014
  • Fast Company Magazone
10/15/2014 - 10/17/2014
  • Inc Magazine
10/16/2014 - 10/16/2014
  • Elizabeth Hood at Bloomberg
  • ehood@bloomberg.net
  • (212) 617-4202
10/20/2014 - 10/20/2014
  • Annalisa Dominguez
  • annalisa.dominguez@varieity.com
  • (323) 617-9405
10/21/2014 - 10/22/2014
  • SAE International --http://www.sae.org/automotive/
  • 1 (248) 324-4445
10/25/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • DMA 2014
  • San Diego Convention Center
  • San Diego
  • Direct Marketing Association
10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • Wall Street Journal
  • wsjdlive@wsj.com
  • (212) 416-2300
10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • Sema Tezel
  • Sema.Tezel@wtgevents.com
10/28/2014 - 10/29/2014
  • AGENCE APOCOPE - Dorothée DAVID & Pauline Marti
  • presse@agenceapocope.com
10/29/2014 - 10/30/2014
  • Bobit Media
  • (800) 578-8788
11/03/2014 - 11/05/2014
  • ICMI
  • icmidemoreg@ubm.com
  • (866) 535-9002
11/04/2014
  • SEMA 2014
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • Registration@AAIWshow.com
11/07/2014 - 11/09/2014
  • Forbes Magazine
  • forbescmo@forbes.com
  • (212) 620-1884
11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
  • Auto Remarketing Magazine
  • (919) 674-6020
11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Indexport Messe Frankfurt with the Association of Argentine Autoparts
11/15/2014 - 11/15/2014
  • Tom Zimmerman
  • jodeeh@theadm.org
  • (310) 909-0950
11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
  • JEC Group - Dorothée DAVID, Marie GROLLEAU & Pauline MARTIN
  • truong@jeccomposites.com
11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
  • J D Power and Associates, Shawn Slater
  • Shawn.slater@jdpa.com
11/19/2014 - 11/21/2014
  • IRCE Asia
  • Hong Kong Convvention & Exhibition Center
  • Hong Kong
  • Joan Dyer, Director of Marketing
  • joan.dyer@irce.com
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Organized by Shanghai Transportation Trade Association, Supported by Shanghai Municipal Transportation Commission and Shanghai Environmental Protection Bureau
  • amber.huang@shinemediaworld.com
12/02/2014 - 12/03/2014
  • New York Times
12/02/2014 - 12/04/2013
  • STL Partners, in collaboration with Telkom Indonesia
  • contact@stlpartners.com
12/04/2014 - 12/04/2014
  • Content Marketing Institute & Target Marketing Magazine