Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
02/02/2015 - 02/03/2015
  • Wall Street Journal
  • cionetwork@wsj.com
  • (212) 416-2300
02/04/2015 - 02/04/2015
  • http://www.entrepreneur.com/growthcon
  • events@entrepreneur.com
  • (949) 261-2325
02/05/2015 - 02/07/2015
  • Mobile Air Conditioning Society Worldwide
  • macworldwide@macsw.org
  • (215) 631-7020
02/09/2015 - 02/11/2015
  • Event Power
  • lpowell@eventPower.com
  • (703) 740-1940
02/11/2015 - 02/12/2015
  • ROIRevolution.com
  • TrafficSummit@ROIRevolution.com
  • (407) 825-1234
02/23/2015 - 02/23/2015
  • Committee Encouraging Corporate Philanthropy
  • sadams@cecp.co
  • (212) 825-1252
02/25/2015 - 02/26/2015
  • London Business Conferences
  • info@lbcg.com
03/01/2015 - 03/05/2015
  • Exhibitor Media Group
  • (507) 289-6556
03/02/2015 - 03/04/2015
  • contact@launch.com
03/02/2015 - 03/05/2015
  • Mobile World Capital
  • CMeredith-Hardy@webershandwick.com
03/03/2015 - 03/05/2015
  • Information Forecast Inc.
  • mail@infocastevents.com
  • (818) 888-4444
03/04/2015 - 03/06/2015
  • NTEA
  • http://www.ntea.com/worktruckshow/index.aspx?id=938
  • (248) 489-7090
03/05/2015 - 03/05/2015
  • Magdalena Rabenda, Marketing Manager, EMEA
  • magdalenarabenda@economist.com
  • 1 (212) 541-0539
03/05/2015 - 03/08/2015
  • Sheri at Vision HiTech Training
  • sheri@visionkc.com
  • (816) 781-5801
03/09/2015 - 03/11/2015
  • Automotive Oil Change Association (AOCA)
  • (312) 673-5764
03/10/2015 - 03/12/2015
  • Bill Lundberg
  • blundberg@me.com
  • (774) 270-0358
03/11/2015 - 03/14/2015
  • Helen Sullivan
  • superconference15@autotraining.net
03/13/2015 - 03/22/2015
  • South by Southwest
  • (512) 467-7979
03/16/2015 - 03/20/2015
  • Ted Talks
  • (212) 346-9333
03/16/2015 - 03/18/2015
  • IRCE
  • denise.power@irce.com
  • (800) 352-4723
03/17/2015 - 03/18/2015
  • Automotive Megatrends conferences
03/20/2015 - 03/22/2015
  • Automotive Service Association Northwest, the producer of ATE.
  • jeff@asawa.com
  • (253) 473-6970
03/23/2015 - 03/25/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • cmwregistration@contentinstitute.com
03/23/2015 - 03/26/2015
  • Carol Miller
  • customerservice@promatshow.com
  • (704) 676-1190
03/31/2015 - 03/31/2015
  • J D Power & NADA
  • Shawn.Slater@jdpa.com
  • 1 (805) 418-8271
04/14/2015 - 04/17/2015
  • Singapore Exhibition Services
  • Juliet@sesallworld.com
04/14/2015 - 04/15/2015
  • Ad Age Magazine
  • aaevents@adage.com
  • (212) 210-0171
04/15/2015 - 04/17/2015
  • Alexandra Gonzalez
  • Alexandra@worldtireexpo.com
  • (781) 646-1698
04/18/2015 - 04/18/2015
  • International Motor Sports Association
  • info@imsa.com
  • (386) 310-6500
04/19/2015 - 04/19/2015
  • Grand Prix Association of Long Beach
  • info@gpalb.com
  • (562) 981-2600
04/21/2015 - 04/23/2015
  • Dealer Magazine
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Monica Sepulveda,
  • Monica.Sepulveda@gladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Danielle Carneiro
  • icmi@icmi.comdcarneiroicmi.com
  • (800) 672-6177
05/14/2015 - 05/14/2015
  • Nicole Rene Bullock
  • nicole-rene.bullock@ft.com
  • 1 (917) 551-5104
05/18/2015 - 05/21/2015
  • The IWNY HQ
  • rebeca@internetweekny.com
05/19/2015 - 05/20/2015
05/20/2015 - 05/22/2015
  • Sara Santiago
  • ssantiago@insticc.orgvehits.secretariatinsticc.org
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • David Sweeney MIT Review
  • events@technologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/16/2015 - 06/16/2015
  • TLS
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/17/2015 - 06/17/2015
  • Thought Leadership Summit
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/22/2015 - 06/25/2015
  • Holly Swanzy
  • holly@niada.com
  • (800) 682-3837
06/23/2015 - 06/15/2015
  • NAFCU Services Corporation
09/08/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • 1 (888) 554-2014
09/09/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • F&I Showroom; Auto Dealer Magazine
11/03/2015
  • SEMA 2015
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • amoseley@goldpr.com
  • (909) 978-6723