Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
04/28/2014 - 04/30/2014
  • IQPC
  • eq@iqpc.dc
  • (313) 965-0200
05/05/2014 - 05/08/2014
  • Charlotte Medlock
  • Charlotte.Medlock@gladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
05/05/2014 - 05/05/2014
  • Brooke Bauguess, Variety Magazine
  • brooke.bauguess@variety.com
  • (323) 617-9118
05/05/2014 - 05/06/2014
  • Royal Media
  • tmass@royalmedia.com
  • (212) 683-7828
05/12/2014 - 05/14/2014
  • Louis Yiakoumi, Publisher
  • Louis.Yiakoumi@UltimaMedia.com
05/13/2014 - 05/13/2014
  • marketing@autonews.com
  • (313) 446-0479
05/16/2014 - 05/24/2014
  • Motorsport Industry Association - Jeremy Burne
  • jeremy.burne@the-mia.com
  • (216) 272-9320
06/04/2014 - 06/05/2014
  • Justin Parker
  • jparker@telematicsupdate.com
  • 1 (800) 814-3459
06/12/2014 - 06/12/2014
  • Tom Friedman
  • pj.boatwright@nytimes.com
  • (917) 683-8247
06/23/2014 - 06/26/2014
  • Holly Swanzy
  • holly@niada.com
  • (817) 640-3838
06/24/2014 - 06/25/2014
  • Jon Munzel
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/24/2014 - 06/25/2014
  • Jon Munzel
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/26/2014 - 06/27/2014
  • Sherry Gu
  • sherry.gu@merisis-asia.com
07/09/2014 - 07/11/2014
  • Alexandra Gonzalez Assistant Show Director
  • Alexandra@LatinPartsExpo.com
  • (786) 293-5186
07/23/2014 - 07/25/2014
  • Alexandra Gonzalez,
  • Alexandra@LatinTyreExpo.com
  • 1 (786) 293-5186
08/25/2014 - 08/27/2014
  • Katrina Savarino
  • emailinfo@iqpc.comKatrina.Savarinoidga.org
  • 1 (800) 882-8684
09/22/2014 - 09/23/2014
  • Staged Right Events
  • lacey@stagedrightevents.com
  • (954) 404-8252
11/04/2014
  • SEMA 2014
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • Registration@AAIWshow.com