Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
03/09/2015 - 03/11/2015
  • Automotive Oil Change Association (AOCA)
  • (312) 673-5764
03/10/2015 - 03/12/2015
  • Bill Lundberg
  • blundberg@me.com
  • (774) 270-0358
03/11/2015 - 03/14/2015
  • Helen Sullivan
  • superconference15@autotraining.net
03/13/2015 - 03/22/2015
  • SXSW 2015
  • Austin Convention Center
  • Austin TX
  • South by Southwest
  • (512) 467-7979
03/14/2015 - 03/14/2015
  • United4good; Kerry Corridan
  • kcorridan@united4good.org
03/15/2015 - 03/19/2015
  • TRALA's Shannon Davison
  • sdavison@trala.org
  • (703) 299-9120
03/16/2015 - 03/20/2015
  • Ted Talks
  • (212) 346-9333
03/16/2015 - 03/18/2015
  • IRCE
  • denise.power@irce.com
  • (800) 352-4723
03/17/2015 - 03/18/2015
  • Automotive Megatrends conferences
03/17/2015 - 03/17/2015
  • Automotive World
  • http://megatrendsatautomotiveworld.com
03/17/2015 - 03/18/2015
  • Kain Automotive
  • Jessica@kainautomotive.com
  • (859) 797-6807
03/18/2015 - 03/19/2015
  • Joni Evans
  • joni.owens@bobit.com
  • (310) 533-2530
03/20/2015 - 03/22/2015
  • Automotive Service Association Northwest, the producer of ATE.
  • jeff@asawa.com
  • (253) 473-6970
03/22/2015 - 03/24/2015
  • The Content Council ; Lynne Krohn
  • info@thecontentcouncil.org
  • (212) 297-2105
03/23/2015 - 03/25/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • cmwregistration@contentinstitute.com
03/23/2015 - 03/26/2015
  • Carol Miller
  • customerservice@promatshow.com
  • (704) 676-1190
03/23/2015 - 03/23/2015
  • Wall Street Journal; Global Fund Forum
  • (212) 222-3775
03/24/2015 - 03/25/2015
  • Internet World
03/24/2015 - 03/26/2015
  • Greg Noonan; Insight Media Conferencing
  • Greg@insightmediaevents.com
  • (888) 463-7833
03/25/2015 - 03/27/2015
  • Wall Street Journal
  • ECOevent@wsj.com
  • (212) 416-2300
03/26/2015 - 03/26/2015
  • The Economist
  • http://www.innovation.economist.com
  • (212) 541-0539
03/26/2015 - 03/27/2015
  • Genesis Resourcing Consulting China; Coco Liu
  • coco@grccinc.com
03/27/2015 - 03/27/2015
  • Hanan Bedri, Executive Director, Automotive Resource Network (ARN)
  • hanan@arnonline.org
  • (609) 454-1101
03/30/2015 - 04/01/2015
  • Niche Media
  • http://www.NicheMediaHQ.com
  • (916) 443-3000
03/31/2015 - 03/31/2015
  • J D Power & NADA
  • Shawn.Slater@jdpa.com
  • 1 (805) 418-8271
03/31/2015 - 04/01/2015
  • Driving Sales
  • Mike.Jeffs@drivingsales.com
  • (801) 885-2570
04/10/2015 - 04/10/2015
  • Variety Magazine; Annalisa Dominguez
  • Annalisa.dominguez@variety.com
  • (323) 617-9450
04/11/2015 - 04/16/2015
  • NABShow
  • Los Vegas Convention Center
  • Los Vegas
  • National Association of Broadcasts
  • (888) 740-4622
04/11/2015 - 04/14/2015
  • Global Sources Electronics
  • cherizhang@yuweigps.com
  • 1 (382) 881-9646
04/12/2015 - 04/14/2015
  • Leedom Group
  • ellen@leedomgroup.com
  • (800) 966-8733
04/13/2015 - 04/13/2015
  • George Boueri,
  • George@FuelLeadership.com
  • (248) 206-7067
04/14/2015 - 04/17/2015
  • Singapore Exhibition Services
  • Juliet@sesallworld.com
04/14/2015 - 04/15/2015
  • Ad Age Magazine
  • aaevents@adage.com
  • (212) 210-0171
04/14/2015 - 04/17/2015
  • NAFA
  • registration@nafa.org
  • (952) 858-8406
04/15/2015 - 04/17/2015
  • Alexandra Gonzalez
  • Alexandra@worldtireexpo.com
  • (781) 646-1698
04/18/2015 - 04/18/2015
  • International Motor Sports Association
  • info@imsa.com
  • (386) 310-6500
04/19/2015 - 04/19/2015
  • Grand Prix Association of Long Beach
  • info@gpalb.com
  • (562) 981-2600
04/19/2015 - 04/22/2015
  • Robert Morris ; Jennifer Ortiz, Managing Director, Communications, AutoCare Association
  • info@autocare.org
04/21/2015 - 04/23/2015
  • Dealer Magazine
04/21/2015 - 04/23/2015
  • SAE
  • shawna@sae.org
  • (724) 772-8522
04/21/2015 - 04/23/2015
  • Quintegia
  • info@quintegia.it
04/22/2015 - 04/24/2015
  • National Vehicle Leasing Association; Mike Mathy
  • info@nvla.orgmmathynvla.org
  • (414) 533-3300
04/24/2015 - 04/28/2015
  • Peter Diamandis & Xprize
  • http://JulienneHo,DirectorofAlliances
  • (319) 741-4965
04/24/2015 - 04/26/2015
  • Bridget Ferris, Automechanika Chicago Show Director
  • Ryan.Loomis@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
  • (770) 984-8016
04/26/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • RIMS, the Risk Management Society
  • http://StuartRuff,DirectorMeetings&Events
  • (212) 286-9292
04/27/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • Brianna Graves; ADC Festival
  • brianna@adcglobal.org
04/28/2015 - 04/28/2015
  • Bloomberg
  • (888) 627-8391
04/28/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • Henry Brazier; Financial Times
  • ftlive@ft.com
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Monica Sepulveda,
  • Monica.Sepulveda@gladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Danielle Carneiro
  • icmi@icmi.comdcarneiroicmi.com
  • (800) 672-6177
05/12/2015 - 05/12/2015
  • Fleet World Magazine; Tracy Howell
  • tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
  • 0 (172) 773-9160
05/14/2015 - 05/14/2015
  • Nicole Rene Bullock
  • nicole-rene.bullock@ft.com
  • 1 (917) 551-5104
05/18/2015 - 05/21/2015
  • The IWNY HQ
  • rebeca@internetweekny.com
05/18/2015 - 05/18/2015
  • International Advertising Association
  • iaa@iaaglobal.org
  • 1 (646) 722-2611
05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015
  • Auto Finance Magazine ; Breanna Punzone
  • bpunzone@royalmedia.com
  • (646) 837-5952
05/19/2015 - 05/20/2015
  • 2015 CECP Summit
  • CECP HQ, 5 Hanover Square, Suite 2102, New York, NY 10004
  • New York City
  • Margaret Coady, Exec Direct or
  • info@cecp.co
  • (212) 825-1000
05/19/2015 - 05/21/2015
  • Ken Shilson
  • nabd@bhphinfo.com
  • (832) 767-4759
05/20/2015 - 05/22/2015
  • Sara Santiago
  • ssantiago@insticc.orgvehits.secretariatinsticc.org
05/23/2015 - 05/23/2015
  • Financial Times ; Zowie Fort
  • ftlive@ft.com
05/27/2015 - 05/31/2015
  • World Science Festival Headquarters
  • info@worldsciencefestival.com
  • (212) 348-1400
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • David Sweeney MIT Review
  • events@technologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • MIT Technology Review;
  • registration@technologyreview.com.DavidSweeneymediarelationstechnologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/06/2015 - 06/09/2015
  • Henry Brazier at the Financial Times
  • ftlive@ft.com
06/15/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • Mellissa Brand
  • mybrand@bio.org
  • (202) 962-9500
06/16/2015 - 06/16/2015
  • TLS
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/16/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • E3 2015
  • LA Convention Center
  • Los Angeles
  • Entertainment Software Association; Double Forte PR and Marketing
  • media@e3expo.com
  • (415) 500-0630
06/17/2015 - 06/17/2015
  • Thought Leadership Summit
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/22/2015 - 06/25/2015
  • Holly Swanzy
  • holly@niada.com
  • (800) 682-3837
06/23/2015 - 06/15/2015
  • NAFCU Services Corporation
08/06/2015 - 08/07/2015
  • Automotive Resource Network - Hanan Bedri
  • hanan@arnonline.org
  • (609) 454-1101
09/08/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • 1 (888) 554-2014
09/09/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • F&I Showroom; Auto Dealer Magazine
09/14/2015 - 09/16/2015
  • Automotive Fleet and Leasing Association (AFLA)
  • asnow@afla.org
  • (414) 386-0366
10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015
  • Joe Polish
  • Eunice@JoePolish.com
  • (480) 858-0008
11/03/2015
  • SEMA 2015
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • amoseley@goldpr.com
  • (909) 978-6723