Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
04/27/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • Brianna Graves; ADC Festival
  • brianna@adcglobal.org
04/27/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • ExpoGroup
  • response@expogroup.net
04/28/2015 - 04/28/2015
  • Bloomberg
  • (888) 627-8391
04/28/2015 - 04/29/2015
  • Henry Brazier; Financial Times
  • ftlive@ft.com
04/29/2015 - 04/30/2015
  • Rebecca Drake
  • rebecca.drake@lbcg.com
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Monica Sepulveda,
  • Monica.Sepulveda@gladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
05/04/2015 - 05/07/2015
  • Danielle Carneiro
  • icmi@icmi.comdcarneiroicmi.com
  • (800) 672-6177
05/12/2015 - 05/12/2015
  • Fleet World Magazine; Tracy Howell
  • tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
  • 0 (172) 773-9160
05/12/2015 - 05/13/2015
  • Fortune Magazine & Gazelles, Inc.[Features David Meerman Scott ]
  • jcostello@gazelles.com
  • (703) 858-2300
05/13/2015 - 05/13/2015
  • Financial Times
  • mike.lundby@ft.com
05/14/2015 - 05/14/2015
  • Nicole Rene Bullock
  • nicole-rene.bullock@ft.com
  • 1 (917) 551-5104
05/18/2015 - 05/21/2015
  • The IWNY HQ
  • rebeca@internetweekny.com
05/18/2015 - 05/18/2015
  • International Advertising Association
  • iaa@iaaglobal.org
  • 1 (646) 722-2611
05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015
  • Auto Finance Magazine ; Breanna Punzone
  • bpunzone@royalmedia.com
  • (646) 837-5952
05/19/2015 - 05/20/2015
  • 2015 CECP Summit
  • CECP HQ, 5 Hanover Square, Suite 2102, New York, NY 10004
  • New York City
  • Margaret Coady, Exec Direct or
  • info@cecp.co
  • (212) 825-1000
05/19/2015 - 05/21/2015
  • Ken Shilson
  • nabd@bhphinfo.com
  • (832) 767-4759
05/20/2015 - 05/22/2015
  • Sara Santiago
  • ssantiago@insticc.orgvehits.secretariatinsticc.org
05/20/2015 - 05/22/2015
  • ad:tech North America 2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 220 Irving, TX 75063
  • info@ad-tech.com
  • (214) 915-8800
05/23/2015 - 05/23/2015
  • Financial Times ; Zowie Fort
  • ftlive@ft.com
05/27/2015 - 05/31/2015
  • World Science Festival Headquarters
  • info@worldsciencefestival.com
  • (212) 348-1400
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • David Sweeney MIT Review
  • events@technologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • MIT Technology Review;
  • registration@technologyreview.com.DavidSweeneymediarelationstechnologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/03/2015 - 06/04/2014
  • Ruthana Foulkes; Telematics Update; TU Automotive
  • ruthana@tu-auto.com
06/03/2015 - 06/03/2015
  • Lisa MacKenzie Partner
  • lmackenzie@thechannelcompany.com
  • (949) 223-3627
06/06/2015 - 06/09/2015
  • Henry Brazier at the Financial Times
  • ftlive@ft.com
06/09/2015 - 06/10/2015
  • Ryan Kerr, Event Manager
  • ForbesWoman@forbes.com
  • 1 (212) 367-3179
06/15/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • Mellissa Brand
  • mybrand@bio.org
  • (202) 962-9500
06/16/2015 - 06/16/2015
  • TLS
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/16/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • E3 2015
  • LA Convention Center
  • Los Angeles
  • Entertainment Software Association; Double Forte PR and Marketing
  • media@e3expo.com
  • (415) 500-0630
06/17/2015 - 06/17/2015
  • Thought Leadership Summit
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/22/2015 - 06/25/2015
  • Holly Swanzy
  • holly@niada.com
  • (800) 682-3837
06/23/2015 - 06/15/2015
  • NAFCU Services Corporation
08/06/2015 - 08/07/2015
  • Automotive Resource Network - Hanan Bedri
  • hanan@arnonline.org
  • (609) 454-1101
08/15/2015 - 08/23/2015
  • PEBBLE BEACH AUTOMOTIVE WEEK 2015
  • info@pebblebeachconcours.netshammerpebblebeachconcours.net
  • (831) 622-1700
09/08/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • 1 (888) 554-2014
09/09/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • F&I Showroom; Auto Dealer Magazine
09/14/2015 - 09/16/2015
  • Automotive Fleet and Leasing Association (AFLA)
  • asnow@afla.org
  • (414) 386-0366
10/12/2015 - 10/14/2015
  • Press: Sybille Riepe, motum GmbH,, riepe@motum.net
  • silke.frank@messe-sauber.de
10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015
  • Joe Polish
  • Eunice@JoePolish.com
  • (480) 858-0008
10/26/2015 - 10/29/2015
  • Monica Sepulveda, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA),
  • events@gladstein.orgMonica.Sepulvedagladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
11/01/2015 - 11/03/2015
  • Nick West, Publisher
  • Nick@fixedopsmag.com
  • (877) 349-3367
11/03/2015
  • SEMA 2015
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • amoseley@goldpr.com
  • (909) 978-6723