Automotive Industry Events & Conferences

Here is one of the most complete listings of annual and special automotive industry events, conferences, shows, and company activities.

AIN Media seeks to find, position, and post every possible event that may impact, influence, and/or affect industry companies, associations, and organizations. This listing may include significant events that provide strategic & tactical business management resources and content from outside the automotive channel.

Please use this list to plan and schedule for conference marketing, exhibiting, and attendance in the next year. Watch for the AIN Media editorial and videographer teams at key industry conferences where we seek to interview your key executives and clients.

Calendar Of Industry Events

DateEvent & LocationOrganization & Contact Info
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • David Sweeney MIT Review
  • events@technologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015
  • MIT Technology Review;
  • registration@technologyreview.com.DavidSweeneymediarelationstechnologyreview.com
  • (617) 475-8018
06/03/2015 - 06/04/2014
  • Ruthana Foulkes; Telematics Update; TU Automotive
  • ruthana@tu-auto.com
06/03/2015 - 06/03/2015
  • Lisa MacKenzie Partner
  • lmackenzie@thechannelcompany.com
  • (949) 223-3627
06/03/2015 - 06/03/2015
  • CE Week
  • gretchen.mcfarlan@cthreegroup.com
06/06/2015 - 06/09/2015
  • Henry Brazier at the Financial Times
  • ftlive@ft.com
06/09/2015 - 06/10/2015
  • Ryan Kerr, Event Manager
  • ForbesWoman@forbes.com
  • 1 (212) 367-3179
06/10/2015 - 06/13/2015
  • Jon Whitfield, VP of Event Sales
  • jon@mediapost.com
06/15/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • Mellissa Brand
  • mybrand@bio.org
  • (202) 962-9500
06/16/2015 - 06/16/2015
  • TLS
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/16/2015 - 06/18/2015
  • E3 2015
  • LA Convention Center
  • Los Angeles
  • Entertainment Software Association; Double Forte PR and Marketing
  • media@e3expo.com
  • (415) 500-0630
06/17/2015 - 06/17/2015
  • Thought Leadership Summit
  • jmunzel@tlsummits.com
  • (720) 287-0145
06/22/2015 - 06/25/2015
  • Holly Swanzy
  • holly@niada.com
  • (800) 682-3837
06/23/2015 - 06/15/2015
  • NAFCU Services Corporation
06/23/2015 - 06/23/2015
  • Julie Chisar National Conference Director
  • chisar@inc.com
  • (415) 343-1530
06/24/2015 - 06/25/2015
  • Informa Telecoms and Media Ltd: Mortimer House, 37-41 Mortimer Street, London Uk, W1T 3JH
  • itmevents@informa.com
06/29/2015 - 07/01/2015
  • Alisha Adams
  • adams@parking.org
  • (571) 699-3011
08/06/2015 - 08/07/2015
  • Automotive Resource Network - Hanan Bedri
  • hanan@arnonline.org
  • (609) 454-1101
08/15/2015 - 08/23/2015
  • PEBBLE BEACH AUTOMOTIVE WEEK 2015
  • info@pebblebeachconcours.netshammerpebblebeachconcours.net
  • (831) 622-1700
09/08/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • Content Marketing Institute
  • 1 (888) 554-2014
09/09/2015 - 09/11/2015
  • F&I Showroom; Auto Dealer Magazine
09/14/2015 - 09/16/2015
  • Automotive Fleet and Leasing Association (AFLA)
  • asnow@afla.org
  • (414) 386-0366
09/14/2015 - 09/17/2015
  • Simon Hoare
  • ngv@thecwcgroup.com
09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015
  • Greg Creason
  • gcreason@aiag.org
  • (248) 358-9741
09/27/2015 - 09/30/2015
  • Electronics World: IQPC
  • enquire@iqpc.co.uk
  • (800) 652-2363
10/12/2015 - 10/14/2015
  • Press: Sybille Riepe, motum GmbH,, riepe@motum.net
  • silke.frank@messe-sauber.de
10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015
  • Joe Polish
  • Eunice@JoePolish.com
  • (480) 858-0008
10/26/2015 - 10/29/2015
  • Monica Sepulveda, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA),
  • events@gladstein.orgMonica.Sepulvedagladstein.org
  • 1 (888) 993-0302
11/01/2015 - 11/03/2015
  • Nick West, Publisher
  • Nick@fixedopsmag.com
  • (877) 349-3367
11/02/2015 - 11/02/2015
  • Logtel Computer Communications Ltd.; Petah Tikva, 49170, POB 7765, Israel
11/03/2015
  • SEMA 2015
  • Las Vegas Convention Center
  • Las Vegas
  • Registration
  • amoseley@goldpr.com
  • (909) 978-6723